DJ:
All DJs
Show:
Backpacks and Magazines
What:
Playlists for Backpacks and Magazines from February 22, 2016 through July 17, 2017 (page 1 of 1)

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
AH! My Milky Lense Has Popped Out!

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
An hour of sweaty Tim Capello gyrating and playing saxophone to a bunch of vampires with cool jackets

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
By the skin of my teeth

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
Live at the Muddy

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
April Fool's Day!

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
Make sure you can dance in those tight leather pants.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
More Girls!

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
United We Don't

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
On a roll...

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
I was in a strange land...

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
First of all, keep him out of the light, he hates bright light, especially sunlight, it'll kill him.

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Post-traumatic Thanksgiving Disorder

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
FUNdraiser

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
David S. Pumpkins

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
All Covers

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Buy One Get One Free

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
So Long, Summer Season...

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Heathers II

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
The Heathers

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Back From a Strange Land

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
The Source

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Sleazy Surf Special

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Let's Go to Pluto

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
School's Out Forever

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Saturday Night Fever

Monday, May 16, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
You're twistin' my melon, man

Monday, May 2, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Monday, April 18, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
It's Marathon Monday

Monday, April 4, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
 

Monday, March 21, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
The Dead Cold Heart of March

Monday, March 7, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Safety Not Guaranteed

Monday, February 22, 2016

Backpacks and Magazines
Absolute Beginners